• Per Ove Sleen

  • STUDIO45

    Studio45 is a one man outfit supplying art illustrations and design on a high and professional level. Besides publishing all sorts of art and graphics (print & web), I also write, perform and publish music. Studio45 Produces and publishes graphic novels and subsequent video productions of the same novels for web and the commercial print market. Podcast and vidcast are in the workings.
  • STUDIO45 on Flickr

Busy times at the studio

There is an awful lot going on here at the studio these days. I don’t know my head from my ass for all the different stuff going down.
I’m trying to get the first episode of the Napoleon project out the doors, setting up my blogs here at WordPress since abandoning Blogspot after three weeks of nightmare, getting a sound track recorded for the Napoleon video, getting together two different great and big blogposts I’ve been working on for some time now (one on web comics and another one is a interview I want to do with a graphics artist I know from redbubble.com) and I have started up a new product line.

Zazzle has started to offer up skateboards as a new product one can sell with ones design on it.
I find this a great idea and I always wanted to design boards.
This being a opportunity I just can’t pass up, I’m already at it sketching and drawing cool skateboard motives.

Extreme45

As you can see I have also made a logo. I think I’ll market both board designs and some chosen t-shirt designs under this logo.

I am also working on another new line where I’ll offer up a set of tattoos I have been working on for a while.
There is a podcast with drawing and Photoshop tips still in production. I hope I can get it rolling before x-mas.


Leave a comment